Nominations are open for the National Disability Awards

Nominate your business today...

Employee working on machinery in a wheelchair

The National Disability Awards recognise organisations that show excellence, vision and a commitment to helping people with disability to achieve their goals.

The awards are part of the government’s International Day of People with Disability.

Award categories

If you employ or work with people with disabilities in your business, you may be eligible for an award.

Categories that your business may be eligible for include:

  • Employer of the Year Award
  • Excellence in Education And Training
  • Excellence in Inclusive Service Delivery.

How do I enter?

Visit the International Day of People with Disability website for:

  • the nomination form
  • a full list of the awards categories
  • nomination guidelines.

Nominations for the National Disability Awards close Thursday 30 June 2016 at 5PM AEST.

Thanks for your feedback. If you have any ideas on how we can improve, we'd love to hear them.

Please provide your comments in the feedback form.

You might also be interested in